BigFishAudio Miroslav Vitous String Ensembles

Posted: January 11, 2010 in Audio
Tags: ,

Big Fish Audio presents Miroslav Vitous String Ensembles, that provides two strings ensembles : Large Orchestra (24 violins, 14 violas, 12 celli, and 9 basses) and Chamber Ensemble (14 violins, 8 violas, 5 celli, and 4 basses). Control of each instrument section is provided, and many articulations are available : Legato, Sul Ponticello, Vibrato, Non-Vibrato, Tremolo, Pizzicato, Staccato, Expressivo, Sforzato.

It is priced 1400$ and requires 6Gb of disk space. It is based on the Yellow Tools ENGINE player, compatible with G4 macs. No audio demos are available yet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s