Garritan Personal Orchestra 4th Edition

Posted: January 21, 2009 in Audio

Garritan presented during the NAMM Personal Orchestra 4th Edition, based on its new 64 bits ARIA player. It includes strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion, keyboards (including a Steinway piano), Stradivari violin (with controllable vibrato), brass sounds – new in GPO – derived from Project SAM library (solo and sections), concert harps, celesta, concert pipe organ, etc. It is priced 149$ (through download).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s